top of page

When looking for more information regarding Capital Region Destination Imagination, you are encouraged to reach out to the public school district representatives listed below.  If your students do not attend a public school, you are encouraged to contact any of the directors listed below. 

Capital Region Board of Directors

Regional Director
Louise Howard
Assistant Regional Director
Brekka Larrew
Assistant Regional Director
Hui Zhou
Kimberly Roy

David Rosenbaum
Regional Training Director
Stefanie Donley​
DImestore Coordinator
Stacey Eisenberg
Jake Conway
Hays CISD Representative
Kasey Criminger
Eanes ISD Representative
Carol Reese
Lake Travis ISD Representative
Melanie Cravey
Pflugerville ISD Representative
Margaret Dominguez
Smithville ISD Representative
Bethany Logan

Del Valle ISD Representative
Kenya Oliver
bottom of page