Regional Director -  Cyndy Dwyer  RD.Capitaltxdi@gmail.com

Assistant Regional Director -  Vanessa Malone  ARD.Capitaltxdi@gmail.com

Assistant Regional Director -  James Robles  ARD2.Capitaltxdi@gmail.com

Secretary  - Louise Howard - Secretary.Capitaltxdi@gmail.com

Treasurer - David Larrew - Treasurer.Capitaltxdi@gmail.com

Regional Training Director - Brekka Larrew - RTD.Capitaltxdi@gmail.com

Austin ISD Representative  - Robbie Chance - rcoachance@gmail.com

Del Valle ISD Representative -  Morganne Davies  catherine.davies@dvisd.net 

Eanes ISD Representative - Carol Reese - creese@eanesisd.net

 

DImestore Coordinator - Stacey Eisenberg - staceykeisenberg@gmail.com

 

Hays Consolidated ISD Representative - Tish Cawley - tish.cawley@hayscisd.net

 

Lake Travis ISD Representative - Melanie Cravey - craveym@ltisdschools.org

 

Pflugerville ISD Representative - Lydia Headley - Lydia.Headley@pfisd.net

Smithville ISD Representative - Travis Kearns - TKearns@smithvilleisd.org

Wimberley ISD Representative - Rachel Buchanan - rabuchanan@gmail.com