2019-2020 Capital Region Contacts

 

 

Regional Director -  Cyndy Dwyer  RD.Capitaltxdi@gmailcom

Assistant Regional Director -  Vanessa Malone  ARD.Capitaltxdi@gmail.com

Secretary  - Louise Howard - Secretary.Capitaltxdi@gmail.com

 

Treasurer - David Larrew - Treasurer.Capitaltxdi@gmail.com

Regional Training Director - Brekka Larrew - RTD.Capitaltxdi@gmail.com

Austin ISD Representative  - Robbie Chance - rcoachance@gmail.com

Eanes ISD Representative - Carol Reese - creese@eanesisd.net 

DImestore Coordinator - Stacey Eisenberg - staceykeisenberg@gmail.com 

Hays Consolidated ISD Representative - Tish Cawley - tish.cawley@hayscisd.net 

Lake Travis ISD Representative - Melanie Cravey - craveym@ltisdschools.org 

Pflugerville ISD Representative - Jennifer Spurlin - Jennifer.Spurlin@pfisd.net

 

Smithville ISD Representative - Travis Kearns - TKearns@smithvilleisd.org

Texas State Representative - Erika Nielson - erika.nielson@txstate.edu 

Wimberley ISD Representative - Rachel Buchanan - rabuchanan@gmail.com